Info

INSTRUCTIONS & NOTES

Card holder
The card holder has space for 6 cards without embossing. Embossed cards (e.g. credit cards) take up 2 card slots. Please never force your cards in. If things get stuck, then remove the cards and try inserting them into the card holder again in a different order.

Bill clip
With the bill clip you can easily stow away your bills & receipts. To do this, fold your bills to 1/4 the size to stow them behind the bill clip.
Our tip: press lightly on the underside of the clip with your thumb to lift it up. This will make it easier for you to insert the bills.

Internal compartment
You can also use the internal compartment for your cards. For use, we recommend a maximum of 2 cards without embossing. However, the compartment is better suited for parking garage tickets, business cards or receipts. Try it yourself!
IMPORTANT: The inner compartment has no RFID protection. The RFID protection is only provided by the aluminum card holder.

Coin compartment
Even though many coins fit into the coin compartment, we recommend not overfilling it. This avoids pressure points in the material and the slim design is also retained. Please don't close the zipper here with pressure either if something is blocked.

MAINTENANCE

The leather can be gently cleaned with a little lukewarm water and, if necessary, with mild soap. Avoid contact with makeup, food, or other oils - these can leave stains. If such stains occur, dab the area immediately with a clean & dry cloth. Also avoid direct contact with water. If the leather does get wet, rub off the excess water with a cloth and let it dry at room temperature.

If you have any questions, you can contact us at any time at info@slimjack.de.

perm. updated: 03/29/2021

Infos

ANLEITUNG & HINWEISE

Kartenhalter
In den Kartenhalter ist Platz für 7 Karten ohne Prägung. Karten mit Prägung (z.B. Kreditkarten) nehmen 2 Kartenplätze ein. Bitte führe Deine Karten niemals gewaltsam ein. Wenn es mal stockt, dann entnehme die Karten und probiere diese erneut in einer anderen Reihenfolge in den Kartenhalter einzuführen.

Scheinclip
Mit dem Scheinclip kannst Du Deine Scheine & Bons einfach verstauen. Falte dafür Deine Scheine auf 1/4 der Größe, um diese hinter den Scheinclip zu verstauen.
Unser Tipp: Drücke mit dem Daumen leicht auf die Unterseite des Clips, um diesen oben anzuheben. Dadurch kannst Du die Scheine leichter einführen.

Innenliegendes Fach
Das innenliegende Fach kannst Du ebenfalls für Deine Karten nutzen. Für die Nutzung empfehlen wir maximal 2 Karten ohne Prägung. Besser ist das Fach allerdings für Parkhauskarten, Visitenkarten oder Bons geeignet. Probiere es selbst aus!
WICHTIG: In dem innenliegenden Fach verfügt über keinen RFID-Schutz. Der RFID-Schutz ist nur durch den Aluminiumkartenhalter gegeben.

Münzfach
Auch wenn zwar viele Münzen in das Münzfach hineinpassen, empfehlen wir es nicht zu überfüllen. Dadurch vermeidest Du Druckstellen im Material und ebenfalls wird dadurch das schlanke Design beibehalten. Bitte schließe hier ebenfalls nicht mit Druck den Reißverschluss falls mal etwas blockiert.

 

PFLEGE

Das Leder kann sanft mit ein wenig lauwarmen Wasser und falls nötig mit milder Seife gereinigt werden. Vermeide Kontakt mit Make-up, Essen oder anderen Ölen - diese können Flecken hinterlassen. Sollte es zu solchen Flecken kommen, dann tupfe die Stelle umgehend mit einem sauberen & trockenen Tuch ab. Vermeide zudem direkten Kontakt mit Wasser. Sollte das Leder dennoch nass werden, dann reibe das überschüssige Wasser mit einem Tuch ab und lasse es bei Zimmertemperatur trocknen.

 

Solltest Du noch Fragen haben, dann kannst Du uns jederzeit gerne unter info@slimjack.de kontaktieren. 

 

zul. aktualisiert: 11.02.2021